• QSR® - Quality Systems Registrars Inc.

Directory

QSR Department Contacts

Carol Tillman – VP & Business Development, tillmanc@qsr.com |
703-318-3151

Dana King – Director Registration Services, danak@qsr.com703-318-3146

Laurie Brewer – CFO & Chairman Of The Board, laurieb@qsr.com

Florence Breaux – Accounting Manager, florenceb@qsr.com

Dawn Wright – Client Account Manager, dawnw@qsr.com

Danette Kessler – Client Account Manager, danettek@qsr.com